Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Smiley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Smiley

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kaylin Richey

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gave five stars as my review because when I was speaking with the agent named Dominic, all of my questions were answered and I received additional information to help me make the better decision for my life insurance policy. Dominique was very mannerable, a great conversationalist, and a very informative agent, which are qualities that we all need to possess. I highly recommend choosing State Farm if you are looking to have a great life insurance policy and to receive some stand-up customer service."

Cecil Mitchell

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative very accurate and very patient. Beyond satisfied with customer service."

Vicki Porter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Esparza has been very polite and very helpful every time I called regarding my insurance. She's been that way from our very first conversation and that's the reason why I continue to have State Farm as my in provider. Thanks so much Sandra😘😘"

Debbie Ann Figueroa Reyes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super kind and understanding with a patience of administration is an excellent employee in my situation the kindest that has treated me in this company (Original) Súper amable y comprensiva con una paciencia de administración es una excelente empleada emi situación la más amable que me a tratado en esta compañía"

kim osikoya

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant and professional experience. Communication was clear and responses were very fast."

Jacaline Smith

April 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"State farm is ok but when it comes to certain things need to improve."
Profile photo of LaShanda Rooks

LaShanda Rooks

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Responsive, Courteous and Professional. Dominic is Top Notch!"

Devi Austin

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office, the customer service is great! I have called this office for several insurance needs and I always receive good service. Someone always gets back to me very quickly with my insurance quote. Customer beware because if you just look up State farm near me and think you are calling the office in the Country Club Hills area you might get someone name Mike that use to have an office in that area but is no longer there but he still has google to use that location."

Azucena Becerra

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is very helpful , she always answers my questions and is very welcoming and polite. Alot of times we stick to someone for the customer service they provide and this is definitely an example of it."

Kavel One

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Esparza is awesome! She helped me out with an issue I had and saved me from being fined for a vehicle I had in storage. I wish I could give more stars. Thanks again Sandra 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼"

THECASSIE1212

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my statefarm agent Kim Smiley and crew. YOU ARE THE BEST AGENTS EVER. When the commercial says " statefarm is there", believe me they are. We have all 4 of our cars and have my rental insurance with them. So if you're looking for an insurance company to cover your needs-they're the ones for you. Look them up KIM SMILEY in Country Club Hills in Illinois. 🙂🙂🙂"

Donna Davis

November 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"I received a call from Ms. Kim. She told me my home owner's insurance policy would be cancelled because I don't have shingles installed on my brand new flat roof extension to my house. My policy date started November 18, 2021 and she's giving me until February 2022 to tear up my new flat roof covering. Shingles are never installed on a flat roof. I don't recommend her company to anyone."

cupidgal

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 30 years! I have never had any issues and they always take care of any needs that I may have. Great customer service and very knowledgable. I must say that Dominic is a SUPERSTAR! I love working with him."

Olaoluwa Ogunlana

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had issues with agents not calling me back and quoting me incorrect prices, but Dominic was thorough, professional, and found me a great rate. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Bebe Smith

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in the South Suburbs!"

Ashley Walker

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simply the best! When the Claims team failed to do their job, Dominic came the rescue! I’ve been with this company for over 20 years and their customer service and professionalism has never failed me. They go above and beyond for their clients!"